Office Staff

IMG_1485_edited.jpg

Vernon Wade, NEBB

President

501-690-0037

vwade@wadecoinc.com

IMG_1520.JPG

Shelly Wade Roberts

Air Distribution Sales

501-350-1049

swroberts@wadecoinc.com

IMG_1489_edited.jpg

Jeff Wade

Application Engineer

501-607-1585

jwade@wadecoinc.com

IMG_1464_edited.jpg

Danny Brown

Service/Construction, Sales

501-690-6456

dbrown@wadecoinc.com

IMG_1493_edited.jpg

Steve Titus, PE

Application Engineer, Sales

501-607-1586

stitus@wadecoinc.com

IMG_1507_edited.jpg

Dallas Tompkins

Control Engineering Sales

501-680-7582

dtompkins@wadecoinc.com

IMG_1501_edited.jpg

Caleb Turner

Control Engineering Sales

501-350-4938

cturner@wadecoinc.com

IMG_1442_edited.jpg

Kristi Bennett

Accountant

501-951-7101

kbennett@wadecoinc.com

IMG_1437_edited.jpg

Brittany Fremin

Administrative Assistant

501-909-3253

wadeco@wadecoinc.com

IMG_1470.JPG

Austin Hammonds

TAB and Graphics

501-680-6399

ahammonds@wadecoinc.com

IMG_1469.JPG

Jorge Maldonado

IT and Graphics

501-504-5791

jmaldonado@wadecoinc.com

website pics 006.jpg

Jeremy Hammonds

Northwest Arkansas Office

501-607-0689

jhammonds@wadecoinc.com