Office Staff

Vernon Wade, NEBB

President

501-690-0037

vwade@wadecoinc.com

Shelly Wade Roberts

Air Distribution Sales

501-350-1049

swroberts@wadecoinc.com

Jeff Wade

Application Engineer

501-607-1585

jwade@wadecoinc.com

Danny Brown

Service/Construction, Sales

501-690-6456

dbrown@wadecoinc.com

Steve Titus, PE

Application Engineer, Sales

501-607-1586

stitus@wadecoinc.com

Dallas Tompkins

Control Engineering Sales

501-680-7582

dtompkins@wadecoinc.com

Caleb Turner

Control Engineering Sales

501-350-4938

cturner@wadecoinc.com

Kristi Bennett

Accountant

501-951-7101

kbennett@wadecoinc.com

Brittany Fremin

Administrative Assistant

501-909-3253

wadeco@wadecoinc.com

Austin Hammonds

TAB and Graphics

501-680-6399

ahammonds@wadecoinc.com

Jorge Maldonado

IT and Graphics

501-504-5791

jmaldonado@wadecoinc.com

Jeremy Hammonds

Northwest Arkansas Office

501-607-0689

jhammonds@wadecoinc.com

Contact Us

Feel Free to Call or Email Us About Any Questions
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

708 Garland St.

Little Rock, AR 72201

Call us at 501-375-1181

© 2012 by Wade Company

Proudly created with Wix.com